• This log-in form is only for some specific registered users, not subscribers. You can view any part of this website without an account, so you don't need to try to log in.

L

o

g

i

n

If this website does not display correctly, please upgrade your browser. IE users should use IE11 or later for best results. We recommend Firefox

Prayer meeting talks

Title Scripture Speaker Date Length Series Hits
Importance of work Genesis 1:1-5 Bro. Mathias Dery Badu Saturday, 29 August 2015 34:32 General Topics 464
Love 1 Corinthians 13:1-13 Bro. Kuunibe Edward Latuo Saturday, 29 August 2015 45:15 love 466
God loves you Isaiah 52:13-53 Bro. John Nuobatolo Saturday, 29 August 2015 13:32 love 457
You must change Luke 13:22-30 Bro. Felix Dordaa Mahama Friday, 29 August 2014 49:30 christian commitment 627
Decision-making Joshua 24:13-25 Bro. Abraham Bayinye Friday, 01 August 2014 11:26 christian commitment 952
You will receive a crown of glory 1 Peter 5:1-4 Bro. Barnabas T. Gaazienye Sunday, 25 May 2014 32:52 christian commitment 458
Maturing in oneness 1 Corinthians 3:1-8 Sis. Albina Latuo Saturday, 10 May 2014 27:57 love 457
Bless those who curse you Luke 6:27-28 Rev. Fr. John of God Kpierale Sunday, 02 March 2014 24:17 repentance and forgiveness 744
Are you a Christian? Matthew 7:21-23 Bro. Felix Dordaa Mahama Tuesday, 15 October 2013 43:04 relationships 1135
Praying with the holy rosary Luke 1:26-45 Sis. Felicia Nabiebakye Sunday, 06 October 2013 29:33 prayer and fasting 833
Requirements for growth in the Spirit Luke 9:23-25 Bro. Felix Dordaa Mahama Friday, 04 October 2013 57:35 prayer and fasting 783
About service ministry Acts 6:1-7 Bro. Felix Dordaa Mahama Sunday, 29 September 2013 35:25 christian commitment 1125
Jesus weeps Psalm 121 Bro. Felix Dordaa Mahama Thursday, 29 August 2013 27:01 faith 733
The race is for the faithful 2 Timothy 4:5-8 Bro. Jacob Duorinaa Sunday, 11 August 2013 27:34 christian commitment 1053
Jesus the source of life John 11:38-44 Bro. John Nuobatolo Thursday, 25 July 2013 25:44 God's promises and power 712
Defend the honour of your God Daniel 3:4-6
Daniel 3:13-14
Daniel 3:16-17
Sis. Ampolinia Latuo Wednesday, 24 July 2013 30:16 christian commitment 760
Conquer evil with good Romans 12:17-21 Bro. Emmanuel Kyefondeme Friday, 19 July 2013 38:29 christian commitment 801
Spiritual living Galatians 5:15-26 Bro. Kuunibe Edward Latuo Sunday, 14 July 2013 32:54 All others 735
I hate you Matthew 5:1-12 Bro. Felix Dordaa Mahama Friday, 12 July 2013 33:46 christian commitment 1139
About Praise and worship ministry Psalm 96:9 Bro. Mathias Dery Badu Sunday, 07 July 2013 30:35 All others 1105
Can I be used by God? Jeremiah 1:4-10 Bro. Abraham Bayinye Wednesday, 26 June 2013 18:03 faith 952
About children ministry Proverbs 22:6 Sis. Mavis Gbesong Deri Sunday, 16 June 2013 33:10 All others 818
About women ministry Proverbs 31:10
Proverbs 31:30
Sis. Mavis Gbesong Deri Sunday, 26 May 2013 36:55 All others 598

Random Talk/Article

Go to top