• This log-in form is only for some specific registered users, not subscribers. You can view any part of this website without an account, so you don't need to try to log in.

L

o

g

i

n

Prayer meeting talks

Title Scripture Speaker Date Duration Series Hits
Importance of work Genesis 1:1-5 Bro. Mathias Dery Badu Saturday, 29 August 2015 34:32 General Topics 983
Love 1 Corinthians 13:1-13 Bro. Kuunibe Edward Latuo Saturday, 29 August 2015 45:15 love 963
God loves you Isaiah 52:13-53 Bro. John Nuobatolo Saturday, 29 August 2015 13:32 love 1006
You must change Luke 13:22-30 Bro. Felix Dordaa Mahama Friday, 29 August 2014 49:30 christian commitment 1083
Decision-making Joshua 24:13-25 Bro. Abraham Bayinye Friday, 01 August 2014 11:26 christian commitment 1414
You will receive a crown of glory 1 Peter 5:1-4 Bro. Barnabas T. Gaazienye Sunday, 25 May 2014 32:52 christian commitment 776
Maturing in oneness 1 Corinthians 3:1-8 Sis. Albina Latuo Saturday, 10 May 2014 27:57 love 766
Bless those who curse you Luke 6:27-28 Rev. Fr. John of God Kpierale Sunday, 02 March 2014 24:17 repentance and forgiveness 1002
Are you a Christian? Matthew 7:21-23 Bro. Felix Dordaa Mahama Tuesday, 15 October 2013 43:04 relationships 1627
Praying with the holy rosary Luke 1:26-45 Sis. Felicia Nabiebakye Sunday, 06 October 2013 29:33 prayer and fasting 1071
Requirements for growth in the Spirit Luke 9:23-25 Bro. Felix Dordaa Mahama Friday, 04 October 2013 57:35 prayer and fasting 998
About service ministry Acts 6:1-7 Bro. Felix Dordaa Mahama Sunday, 29 September 2013 35:25 christian commitment 1590
Jesus weeps Psalm 121 Bro. Felix Dordaa Mahama Thursday, 29 August 2013 27:01 faith 952
The race is for the faithful 2 Timothy 4:5-8 Bro. Jacob Duorinaa Sunday, 11 August 2013 27:34 christian commitment 1508
Jesus the source of life John 11:38-44 Bro. John Nuobatolo Thursday, 25 July 2013 25:44 God's promises and power 1016
Defend the honour of your God Daniel 3:4-6
Daniel 3:13-14
Daniel 3:16-17
Sis. Ampolinia Latuo Wednesday, 24 July 2013 30:16 christian commitment 967
Conquer evil with good Romans 12:17-21 Bro. Emmanuel Kyefondeme Friday, 19 July 2013 38:29 christian commitment 1037
Spiritual living Galatians 5:15-26 Bro. Kuunibe Edward Latuo Sunday, 14 July 2013 32:54 All others 947
I hate you Matthew 5:1-12 Bro. Felix Dordaa Mahama Friday, 12 July 2013 33:46 christian commitment 1710
About Praise and worship ministry Psalm 96:9 Bro. Mathias Dery Badu Sunday, 07 July 2013 30:35 All others 1589
Can I be used by God? Jeremiah 1:4-10 Bro. Abraham Bayinye Wednesday, 26 June 2013 18:03 faith 1311
About children ministry Proverbs 22:6 Sis. Mavis Gbesong Deri Sunday, 16 June 2013 33:10 All others 1030
About women ministry Proverbs 31:10
Proverbs 31:30
Sis. Mavis Gbesong Deri Sunday, 26 May 2013 36:55 All others 807

Random Talk/Article

Go to top