• This log-in form is only for some specific registered users, not subscribers. You can view any part of this website without an account, so you don't need to try to log in.

L

o

g

i

n

If this website does not display correctly, please upgrade your browser. IE users should use IE11 or later for best results. We recommend Firefox

Dagaare talks

Title Scripture Speaker Date Duration Series Hits
Holiness Rev. Fr. John of God Kpierale Saturday, 29 August 2015 07:48 morality 1294
Faith (Faith Outreach ministry's visit to Tuna_17th May 2014) Bro. Declan Gornah Saturday, 29 August 2015 16:26 faith 1018
Importance of work Genesis 1:1-5 Bro. Mathias Dery Badu Saturday, 29 August 2015 19:26 General Topics 1175
God loves you Isaiah 52:13-53 Bro. John Nuobatolo Saturday, 29 August 2015 12:57 love 1074
You must change Luke 13:22-30 Bro. Felix Dordaa Mahama Friday, 29 August 2014 18:40 christian commitment 856
You will receive a crown of glory 1 Peter 5:1-4 Bro. Barnabas T. Gaazienye Sunday, 25 May 2014 16:40 christian commitment 787
Bless those who curse you Luke 6:27-28 Rev. Fr. John of God Kpierale Sunday, 02 March 2014 24:57 repentance and forgiveness 1157
Are you a Christian? Matthew 7:21-23 Bro. Felix Dordaa Mahama Tuesday, 15 October 2013 31:01 relationships 1664
Praying with the holy rosary Luke 1:26-45 Sis. Felicia Nabiebakye Sunday, 06 October 2013 15:50 prayer and fasting 1717
Requirements for growth in the Spirit Luke 9:23-25 Bro. Felix Dordaa Mahama Friday, 04 October 2013 35:12 prayer and fasting 1267
About service ministry Acts 6:1-7 Bro. Felix Dordaa Mahama Sunday, 29 September 2013 19:28 christian commitment 1268
Jesus weeps Psalm 121 Bro. Felix Dordaa Mahama Thursday, 29 August 2013 24:51 faith 1310
The race is for the faithful 2 Timothy 4:5-8 Bro. Jacob Duorinaa Sunday, 11 August 2013 18:59 christian commitment 1165
Jesus the source of life John 11:38-44 Bro. John Nuobatolo Thursday, 25 July 2013 12:22 God's promises and power 1114
Defend the honour of your God Daniel 3:4-6
Daniel 3:13-14
Daniel 3:16-17
Sis. Ampolinia Latuo Wednesday, 24 July 2013 13:59 christian commitment 1672
Conquer evil with good Romans 12:17-21 Bro. Emmanuel Kyefondeme Friday, 19 July 2013 20:49 christian commitment 1145
Spiritual living Galatians 5:15-26 Bro. Kuunibe Edward Latuo Sunday, 14 July 2013 05:06 All others 1153
I hate you Matthew 5:1-12 Bro. Felix Dordaa Mahama Friday, 12 July 2013 15:40 christian commitment 1741
About Praise and worship ministry Psalm 96:9 Bro. Mathias Dery Badu Sunday, 07 July 2013 07:02 All others 1591
Can I be used by God? Jeremiah 1:4-10 Bro. Abraham Bayinye Wednesday, 26 June 2013 06:19 faith 1055
About children ministry Proverbs 22:6 Sis. Mavis Gbesong Deri Sunday, 16 June 2013 07:09 All others 1148

Random Talk/Article

Go to top